SquareTrade takes home the People’s Choice Award for Best Customer Service in the Retail Sector

stevie's

SquareTrade takes home the People’s Choice Award for Best Customer Service in the Retail Sector and we just want to thank all of our loyal customers for voting for us.

Thank you awesome SquareTraders!

2 Responses to “SquareTrade takes home the People’s Choice Award for Best Customer Service in the Retail Sector”

  1. Susan G Klein Reply March 4 at 12:51 am

    Not sure how that could have happened. I had issues with my phone, sent it in a week ago, haven’t heard anything. I checked on your website, according to that I haven’t even sent it in. I called your company and they didn’t know anything. The tech called the “repair facility” who said they were working on it but didn’t know what was going on with my phone. They didn’t even know when I could hope to get my phone back! My previous phone warranties had a 24-48 hour turn around. Your company has had my phone for a week, a week! I have no other phone, I’m a senior citizen, I’m praying I don’t have a health emergency, I have no way to call for help!
    I don’t call that customer service!

  2. Way to go! Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

